認識神並傳揚祂

以禱告和宣教為目標的中心

關於我們

icon-lightbulb-o

異象

讓那些曾受過傷害、無助,及屬靈寡婦和孤兒經歷醫治並發掘他們的命定已至成為列國的祝福。

icon-pencil-square-o

使命宣言

發展並建立一個以禱告和宣教為目標的中心

icon-tags

我們的工作

透過不同的訓練學校來幫助台中的教會和肢體完成神的大使命。

 


 

國際青年使命團

青年使命團是一個由不同背景,文化及基督教傳統組成的國際性基督徒志工運動,致力於世界各地為耶穌服事。也簡稱為YWAM,我們的宗旨是認識神,並傳揚祂。
當青年使命團於1960年開始時,我們的焦點是給予年輕人有機會向整個世界展示耶穌的愛,正如馬可福音16章15節中神所命令。今天,我們的焦點乃放在青少年人身上,但我們有幾乎每一個年齡層的成員(也稱為“YWAMers”)。而我們許多短期的努力亦漸長成為已影響生命並列國的長期努力。
青年使命團有一個分散的結構,這結構鼓勵新的異象及透過培訓發掘新的方式去改變生命,傳達福音的訊息,並照顧那些有需要的人。目前經我們在180多個國家運作,遍及超過1,100個地點,擁有近18,000名同工。
有關國際青年使命團更多的訊息,請探訪問官方網站: http://www.ywam.org

「神 在 他 的 聖 所 作 孤 兒 的 父 , 作 寡 婦 的 伸 冤 者 。

神 叫 孤 獨 的 有 家 , 使 被 囚 的 出 來 享 福 ; 惟 有 悖 逆 的 住 在 乾 燥 之 地 。」

詩 篇 68:5-6

我們的同工

領導團隊

Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 10.43.19 pm

許美惠

美惠在1995年參加Kona King’s Mansion 的DTS。她在青年使命團作過同工,也領導過不同的學校。她過去也是科納(Kona)領導團隊成員之一。通過參與青年使命團,她在神裡面大大成長。不論是在列國和清楚神對她的呼召,天父帶她走過一段從未想過的旅程。在中國被捕捉後,神通過藝術醫治她的憂鬱症,藉此她發現了對藝術和寫作的熱情。也出版了有關藝術、治療及其它主題的書籍。

通過20年的宣教,神帶領美惠到過20個國家,讓她經歷到神對列國的心。近年來她結合藝術與內在醫治,神為她打開門服侍了很多人。她的願望是看到人得到自由,並走在神的命定中。

Taiwan April 2013

包力永和包潔安

包力永和包潔安作為宣教士在青年使命團服侍了 35 年 多,曾在接近 50 個國家參與服侍。他們有 3 個孩子: Hannah 30 歲,Stephen 27 歲,Caleb 24 歲;各人都 在不同國家出生。 他們的工作往往涉及開拓新事工,當中包括在肯尼亞 (Kenya)、塞浦路斯(Cyprus)和留尼旺島(Reunion Island)的福音及培訓中心以及非洲環球拓展(Global Outreach)隊和’慈惠隊’ (Mercy Teams),慈惠船(Mercy Ships)。

目前,包力永參與領導科納(Kona)青年使命團之“中國事工”。包力永和包潔安至力幫助喚醒 廣大華人教會去萬國的呼召,每年大多在亞洲居住。因此,他在中國、台灣和亞洲領導門徒宣 教學校和工作坊。包力永亦是香港基偉營(Gateway Camp)領導團成員之一;基偉營是一年一 度的青少年營,主力動員數百名華人青少年參與宣教工作。

訓練課程

即將來臨之學校

門徒訓練學校:

2014年9月22日至2015年2月6日
按此下載 門徒訓練學校申請表格

心靈治療學校:

2015年3月

聯絡我們認識更多

experience-DTS3

門徒訓練學校

門徒訓練課程是一個相當密集充實的課程。內容首先包括十二週的課程訓練,緊接著是兩個月的實際的跨文化福音出擊。課程設計上以深植與神的親密關係,同時促進個人品格發展為目的。福音出擊則是幫助學員實際操練所習得的真理,同時預備學員秉著「你們要去,使萬民做我的門徒」(太28:19)的呼召,得著現今與未來的世代。門徒訓練課程將是對於有興趣或負擔於世界宣教的青年們踏入的第一道門。門徒訓練課程(DTS)乃是青年使命團萬國大學(UofN)的基礎課程,課程目標是針對基督徒發展所設計的短期訓練,學員將在課程中將對真理的更加認識並堅立信仰根基。

按此下載 門徒訓練學校申請表格

課程中每週會針對專題需要,邀請來自各國的講員前來授課,並分享他們在此領域的親身經歷。學員將會更多了解上帝的屬性與工作、認識上帝對世界的心意。而學員也將在課程中學習實際操練,發展個人恩賜才能。全課程同時以中英雙語進行,來自各國的學員們將藉由和台灣學員團體生活和學習來培養跨文化經驗。
十二週的課程訓練後,緊接著展開八週的福音出擊,這段期間內,是你將課程訓練時所學的知識實際操練運用的好機會。我們將前往不同國家,與神一起探險,宣揚神、並分享祂的愛。
FCM-Hand-Holding-Banners

心靈治療學校

培訓輔導員將神的醫治帶到列國

世界各地不同文化的人都經歷過因為關係破裂而帶來的痛苦。作為基督徒,我們的挑戰和特權是在修補破碎心靈上宣講福音的大能。你想幫助人們恢復到完整嗎?你是否被乎召去為神修補心靈呢?在將神的醫治帶到列國上,你可找到你的位置。
來發現那些塑造我們有能力去與神,我們自己及和身邊人連結的基本真理。你將會在幫助他人走向完整方面學習基本技巧。
心靈治療學校的設計是六個月培訓課程包括兩個不同的階段。

paint

藝術基礎

這入門學校是一個非常專業的課程。它提供藝術裡聖經的基礎並培養各種藝術媒介技能。每日授課是由探訪藝術家及居民教員講授。課程內容包括藝術史,設計原理,繪畫技巧,人體素描簡介,色彩理論基礎,並油畫簡介。

服事機會

如你已於門徒訓練學校畢業並覺得神呼召你繼續成為全職宣教士,我們誠邀你加入成為我們台中青年使命團的同工。

按此下載 同工申請表格

聯絡我們

台中青年使命團

  • 地址: 台灣 台中市 北區 梅亭東街 36 巷 16 號 B 棟 2 樓之一
  • 電郵:

聯絡我們

To Know God and Make Him Known

Center for Prayer and Mission

About

icon-lightbulb-o

Vision

To see the wounded, hopeless, spiritual widows and orphans experience healing as well discover their destiny to be a blessing to the Nations.

icon-pencil-square-o

Mission Statement

Youth With A Mission Taichung exists to establish a center with the goal for prayer and mission.

icon-tags

What we Do

Through different training schools to help individuals and Taichung churches to accomplish the Great commission.

 


 

 YWAM International

Youth With A Mission is an international volunteer movement of Christians from many backgrounds, cultures and Christian traditions, dedicated to serving Jesus throughout the world. Also known as YWAM, our purpose is simply to know God and to make Him known.
When YWAM began in 1960, our main focus was giving young people opportunities to demonstrate the love of Jesus to the whole world, according to His command in Mark 16:15. Today, we still focus on youth, but we have members (known as “YWAMers”) of almost every age and many of our short-term efforts have grow into long-term endeavors that have impacted lives and nations.
YWAM has a decentralized structure that encourages new vision and the exploration of new ways to change lives through training, convey the message of the gospel and care for those in need. We are currently operating in more than 1,100 locations in over 180 countries, with a staff of nearly 18,000.
For more information about YWAM International, visit the official website at http://www.ywam.org

A father to the fatherless, a defender of widows, is God in his holy dwelling.

God sets the lonely in families, he leads out the prisoners with singing;

-Psalm 68:5-6

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Screen Shot 2014-05-13 at 10.43.19 pm

MeiHui Hsu

MeiHui did her DTS in 1995 at Kona King’s Mansion. She has staffed and led different schools in YWAM. She was also part of the Kona’s leadership team. Through her time with YWAM, she grew so much in God. Father has taken her on a journey she never expected, both in nations and in understanding God’s calling for her. After being captured in China, God healed her depression through art. In that, she discovered her passion for art and writing. She has published books about art and healing as well as other topics.

Through the 20 years in mission, God took Meihui to 20 nations where she experienced God’s heart for nations. In recent years, she combines art and inner healing as God open a door for her to minister to many people. Her desires are to see people set free and walk in their own destiny in God.

Taiwan April 2013

Tim and JoAnn Bauer

Tim and JoAnn Bauer have served as a missionaries with Youth With A Mission for 35 years serving in nearly 50 nations. They have 3 children: Hannah 30, Stephen 27, Caleb 24, all born in different nations.
Their work has often involved pioneering new works, including evangelism & training centers in Kenya, Cyprus & Reunion Island along with the ministries of Global Outreach (GO) Teams Africa and ‘Mercy Teams’, Mercy Ships.

Currently Tim co-leads YWAM Kona’s “China Ministries”. Tim and JoAnn live much of the year in Asia helping to awaken the huge Chinese church to their call to go to the nations. This he does through leading Discipleship Mission schools and workshops across China, Taiwan and Asia. Tim also serves on the leadership team of ‘Gateway Camp Hong Kong’: an annual youth camp mobilizing hundreds of Chinese youth to mission.

Training

Upcoming Schools

Discipleship Training School:

September 22, 2014 – Feb 6, 2015
Click here for Application Form

Foundation for Counseling Ministry School:

March 2015

Contact us for more details

experience-DTS3

Discipleship Training School

DTS is an intensive course, beginning with the 12 week lecture phase followed by the 2 month practical cross-cultural outreach. The course is designed to encourage your personal character development while cultivating a living relationship with God. The outreach portion exists to cause you to put into action learned principles while preparing you to reach current and future generations with a call to “Go into all the world and disciple all nations” (Matt. 28:19) It’s an open door for people wanting to enter into the world of missions. The DTS is also Youth With A Mission’s entry level course. This course is designed for Christians to receive short term training which will build up their understanding of truth and the Christian faith.

Click here for Application Form

Each week, during the lecture phase, speakers come to teach and share on different topics and their field experience. Participants will to get to know more about God’s character and works, understanding His heart for the world. At the same time participants will develop their gifts and talents during the training. The courses are bi-lingual, using Mandarin and English. Participants have a cross cultural experience by living and learning together with the local Taiwanese. 
After the 12 week lecture phase, the 8 week outreach phase begins, where you will have great opportunities to put everything you learned during the lecture phase into practice. We will travel to different parts of the world and have a great adventure with God and sharing about God and His love. 
FCM-Hand-Holding-Banners

Foundation for Counseling Ministry School

Training counsellors to take God’s healing to the nations

People of all cultures around the world have experienced the pain that comes with broken relationships. Our challenge and our privilege as Christians is to proclaim the power of the Gospel in mending broken hearts. Do you want to help people be restored to wholeness? Are you called to mend hearts for God? You can find your place in taking His healing to the nations.
Come and discover the foundational truths that shape our ability to relate to God, ourselves, and those around us. You will learn basic skills in helping others move towards wholeness.
Foundations in Counseling Ministry School is designed as a six month training program with two distinct phases.

paint

Fine Arts Foundations

This entry-level school is a highly disciplined programme that provides a biblical foundation in the arts, and develops skills in a variety of artistic mediums. Daily lectures are given by visiting artists and resident faculty. The course content includes art history, principles of design, techniques of drawing, introduction to life drawing, foundations of color theory, and introduction to painting.

Opportunities

If you’ve finished DTS and feel like God is calling you to continue as a full-time missionary, we’d love to have you join our staff at YWAM Taichung.

Click here for Staff Application Form

Contact

Find Us

  • Address: 1, 2nd Floor, No. 16, Lane 36 Méitíng E, Bei District, TaiChung City, Taiwan
  • Email:

Contact Us